منزل المنتجاتالألومنيوم غرفة تبريد لمحات النتوء

OEM / ODM مقذوف الملامح بالوعة الحرارة ، الألومنيوم الشخصي للباب وويندوز

شهادة
نوعية جيدة ألومنيوم باب قطاع جانبيّ للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة ألومنيوم باب قطاع جانبيّ للمبيعات
زبون مراجعة
أشعر بالرضا عن خدمتهم. خصوصا أنها دائما الرد لي فاستلي. بغض النظر عن time.maybe إذا كانوا ينامون، لا يستطيعون الرد لي

—— جيمس وليام

ابن دردش الآن

OEM / ODM مقذوف الملامح بالوعة الحرارة ، الألومنيوم الشخصي للباب وويندوز

الصين OEM / ODM مقذوف الملامح بالوعة الحرارة ، الألومنيوم الشخصي للباب وويندوز المزود
OEM / ODM مقذوف الملامح بالوعة الحرارة ، الألومنيوم الشخصي للباب وويندوز المزود OEM / ODM مقذوف الملامح بالوعة الحرارة ، الألومنيوم الشخصي للباب وويندوز المزود

صورة كبيرة :  OEM / ODM مقذوف الملامح بالوعة الحرارة ، الألومنيوم الشخصي للباب وويندوز

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: وقوانغدونغ ، والصين (البر الرئيسي)
اسم العلامة التجارية: Guangdong, China (Mainland)
إصدار الشهادات: ISO9001:2000,ISO14001:2004
رقم الموديل: تخصيص

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: تخصيص
الأسعار: negotiation
تفاصيل التغليف: فيلم واقية لكل قطعة ، ثم كل حزمة في ورق كرافت. أو وفقا لطلب العميل
وقت التسليم: Failed to connect to 2607:f8b0:4000:803::2001: 网络不可达
شروط الدفع: L/C, D/A, T/T, ويسترن يونيون, MoneyGram
القدرة على العرض: 6000 طن شهريا
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
مواد: 6063 6061 6060 ملف الألومنيوم لين، لطف، هدأ: T5
شكل: لمحات ، في طلب الزبون ميناء: فوب شنتشن وقوانغتشو أو
Thinckness: 1.0 / 1.1 / 1.2 / 1.4 تطبيق: الألومنيوم بالوعة الحرارة وأدى ضوء بالوعة الحرارة

OEM / ODM مقذوف الملامح بالوعة الحرارة ، الألومنيوم الشخصي للباب وويندوز

مواصفات المنتج

وصف OEM أو ODM الألومنيوم غرفة تبريد النتوء الملامح وأدى ضوء بالوعة الحرارة
سمك المادة (ر) ر = 1.0 / 1.2 / 1.4
مواد سبائك الألومنيوم 6063 ، 6061
معالجة الصلب T5، T6
اللون الأخضر ، الرمادي ، الأسود ، الأبيض ، (سلسلة RAL) الخ.
المعالجة السطحية الانتهاء من مطحنة ، بأكسيد ، ومسحوق المغلفة ، الكهربائي ، الرمل الرمل الخ. و تعتمد على طلب الزبون.
شكل مربع ، جولة ، شقة ، بيضاوي ، وفقا لرسم العملاء.
الطول الطول الطبيعي = 6 م
استعمال البناء ، خط الإنتاج ، الديكور ، الصناعية ، النقل ، الباب والنافذة ، الخ.
صفقة

1. رغوة القطن اللؤلؤ لكل لمحة؛

2. التفاف مع يتقلص الفيلم الخارجي.

3. معبأة وفقا لطلب الزبون.

مزايا / الميزات

توفير منتجات ملونة مع مختلف الميكانيكية

العروض لتكييف جميع أنواع الأنماط المعمارية

تكنولوجيا طلاء السطح المركب المعدني هي استخدام طرق عملية طلاء السطح ، مثل الطلاء الكهربائي ، الطلاء بالكهرباء ، الكسوة الفراغية والرش الحراري ، ترسب البخار ، أكسدة انوديك ، طريقة تفاعل كيميائي حراري ، سول-جل ، زرع أيون وتكنولوجيا الطلاء ، المعدن سطح لتشكيل طبقة أو طبقات من هياكل المواد المركبة والخصائص ، ويقترن الفيلم الجيد سطح المعدن.

في السنوات الأخيرة ، تشمل المعادن والسبائك المصفوفة أساسا الكربون الصلب وسبائك الصلب والحديد الزهر وسبائك الألمنيوم وسبائك النحاس وسبائك المغنيسيوم وسبائك التيتانيوم. طلاء مركب السطح المعدني يمكن أن يستخدم على نطاق واسع في البترول ، الكيماويات ، الطاقة ، الآلات ، المعادن ، المعلومات الإلكترونية ، في مجالات الطيران والمعدات العسكرية ، يتطور في اتجاه التنوع والتطبيق. لذلك ، فإن الطبقة المركبة من السطح المعدني تمثل اتجاهًا مهمًا للبحث عن مواد جديدة ولها إمكانية تطبيق واسعة.

الألمنيوم هو ثالث أكثر المعادن وفرة في قشرة الأرض ، بعد الأكسجين والسيليكون. الألمنيوم في المرتبة الثانية بعد الفولاذ في المعدن. وبحلول نهاية القرن التاسع عشر ، ظهر الألمنيوم كمعدن تنافسي في التطبيقات الهندسية. خصائص تصنيع سبائك الألومنيوم جيدة ، والسطح لديه قدرة جيدة على امتصاص الصدمات بعد التلميع. لذلك ، يتم استخدام سبائك الألومنيوم على نطاق واسع في الطائرات والسيارات والأجهزة الكهربائية والأدوات والاحتياجات اليومية. ومع ذلك ، فإن خلائط الألمنيوم لها عيوب ، خاصة مقاومة التآكل والميل إلى إنتاج التآكل الحبيبي ، وهو أخطر أضرار التآكل. عن طريق المعالجة السطحية ، يمكن للأكسدة أو الطلاء الكهربائي تحسين مقاومة التآكل لسبيكة الألومنيوم ، وبالتالي تحسين أدائها ، ولها أهمية كبيرة في تحضير الطلاء المركب على سطح الألمنيوم وسبائك الألمنيوم. في السنوات الأخيرة ، تم تطوير العديد من أنواع الطلاء المركبة. مثل الولايات المتحدة من أجزاء سبائك الألومنيوم لتطبيقات الطيران والفضاء وضعت طلاء "TUFRAM" ، فإنه عموما طبقة فيلم أكسيد الأنيك ، والتسلل بواسطة البوليمر العضوي ، والأداء السطحي ، كما حصلت على تعزيز من حيث المنتجات المدنية. الصين هي أيضا نشطة جدا في البحث عن الطلاء المركبة على سطح سبائك الألومنيوم. تم تحضير الطلاء المركب Ni-p-sic مع جسيمات SiC بنسبة 70٪ من خلال الطلاء الكهروكيميائي على سبيكة الألومنيوم. جيانغ تشي على الركيزة الألومنيوم ، مثل التطبيق المتكامل لطرق الرش الحرارية ، مثل رش البلازما ورش القوس ، رش المواد مثل التنتالوم ، الديسبروسيوم والرصاص ، وإعداد طبقة الطلاء المركب متعدد الطبقات مع تأثير التدريع الإشعاعي ، مزيج وثيق بين الطلاء والركيزة ، تنظيم كثافة موحدة ، ومسامية منخفضة ، وتلبية متطلبات التدريع الإشعاعي. السبائك الصفراء ، إلخ مع الكسوة بالليزر في الكسوة المصنوعة من سبائك الألومنيوم AA7075 على سطح مسحوق مركب Zr - Cu - Ni - Al - TiC المركب ، تم إعداد طلاء مركب القاعدة Zr ، أظهرت طبقة الكسوة مقاومة ممتازة للتآكل ، خاصة مع زيادة محتوى TiC في طبقة الكسوة ، تم تحسين مقاومة التآكل بشكل كبير.

مقدمة الشركات :

يقع قوانغدونغ يونغ طويلة الألومنيوم المحدودة في رقم 10 (سوق سانجيانج) من بلدة Leping ، مقاطعة Sanshui ، فوشان. تأسست الشركة في عام 1997. وهي عبارة عن مشروع شامل للألمنيوم واسع النطاق يجمع بين البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات لملفات سبائك الألمنيوم. الشركة هي الرائدة في العلامة التجارية "Hongying". القوة الشاملة القوية والخدمة الممتازة تجعل Yong الطويل "Hongying" تباع جيدا في جميع أنحاء البلاد وتصديرها إلى جنوب شرق آسيا وأوروبا وأمريكا الجنوبية والعديد من البلدان الأخرى.

الشركة لديها 900 موظف ، بما في ذلك 120 من موظفي الهندسة والتكنولوجيا العالية والمتوسطة ، مع أساليب التصميم والإنتاج والاختبار والاختبار المتقدمة والكمال ، فضلا عن شبكة مبيعات مثالية ونظام خدمة ما بعد البيع. بيع المنتجات بشكل جيد في أكثر من 10 موانئ وطنية وأجنبية ، أستراليا وتايوان المناطق.

من فضلك أخبرنا بالمعلومات أدناه ، وسنقدم لك أفضل اقتراح !

1. أين كنت تنوي استخدام ملامح الألومنيوم؟

2. إذا كان لديك رسم الإسترخاء ، أرسل إلينا وقمنا بتطوير قالب المراسلات.

3. اللون الذي تريده أو تخبرنا عن النمط المعماري الذي تريده.

4. شراء الكمية. سوف مريحة لنا لتعطيك أفضل الأسعار.

مرحبا بكم فى زيارة شركتنا !

اختر لنا والاتصال بنا !

تفاصيل الاتصال
Guangdong  Yonglong Aluminum Co., Ltd. 

اتصل شخص: Mr. Lee

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

منتجات أخرى

Home ProductsAluminum Heatsink Extrusion Profiles

OEM / ODM Extruded Heat Sink Profiles , Aluminium Profile For Door & Windows

Certification
Good quality Aluminium Door Profiles for sales
Good quality Aluminium Door Profiles for sales
Customer Reviews
I feel satisfaction with their service . especially they always reply me fastly. no matter what time.maybe if they sleep, they can not reply me

—— James William

I'm Online Chat Now

OEM / ODM Extruded Heat Sink Profiles , Aluminium Profile For Door & Windows

China OEM / ODM Extruded Heat Sink Profiles , Aluminium Profile For Door & Windows supplier
OEM / ODM Extruded Heat Sink Profiles , Aluminium Profile For Door & Windows supplier OEM / ODM Extruded Heat Sink Profiles , Aluminium Profile For Door & Windows supplier

Large Image :  OEM / ODM Extruded Heat Sink Profiles , Aluminium Profile For Door & Windows

Product Details:

Place of Origin: Guangdong, China (Mainland)
Brand Name: Guangdong, China (Mainland)
Certification: ISO9001:2000,ISO14001:2004
Model Number: customize

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: customize
Price: negotiation
Packaging Details: protective film for each piece, then each bundle in Kraft paper.or according to customer request
Delivery Time: Within 15-25 days after receive deposit and and moulds are passed.
Payment Terms: L/C, D/A, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 6000 tons per month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Material: 6063 6061 6060 Aluminum Profile Temper: T5
Shape: Profiles, In Customer's Order Port: FOB Shenzhen Or Guangzhou
Thinckness: 1.0/1.1/1.2/1.4 Application: Aluminium Heat Sink & Led Light Heat Sink

OEM / ODM Extruded Heat Sink Profiles , Aluminium Profile For Door & Windows

 

 

Product Specification

 

Description OEM or ODM Aluminum Heatsink Extrusion Profiles & led light heat sink
Material Thickness(t) t=1.0 / 1.2 / 1.4
Material Aluminum Alloy 6063, 6061
Annealing Treatment T5,T6
Color Green, Grey, Black, White, (RAL series)etc.
Surface Treatment Mill finish, anodized, powder coated, electrophoresis, sand balsting etc.and depend on customer’s demand.
Shape Square, Round, Flat, Oval, and according to customer's drawing.
Length Normal length=6 m
Usage Building, Production Line, Decoration, Industrial, Transportation, Door and window, etc.
Package

1. Pearl cotton foam for each profile;

2. Wrap with shrink film exterior;

3. Packed according to customer request.

Advantages/Features

Providing colorful products with various mechanical

performances to adapt all kinds of architectural styles

 

Metal surface composite coating technology is the use of surface coating process methods, such as electroplating, electroless plating, vacuum cladding and thermal spraying, vapor deposition, anodic oxidation, thermal chemical reaction method, sol-gel, ion implantation and coating technology, the metal surface to form a layer or layers of composite material structures and properties, and combined with the metal surface good film.

 

 

In recent years, the coated matrix metals and alloys mainly include carbon steel, alloy steel, cast iron, aluminum alloy, copper alloy, magnesium alloy and titanium alloy. Metal surface composite coating can be widely used in petroleum, chemical, energy, machinery, metallurgy, electronic information, in the fields of aerospace and military equipment, is developing in the direction of the versatility and applied. Therefore, the composite layer of metal surface is an important direction for the research of new materials and has a broad application prospect.

 

Aluminium is the third most abundant metal in the earth's crust, after oxygen and silicon. Aluminium is second only to steel in metal. By the end of the 19th century, aluminium was emerging as a competitive metal in engineering applications. The processing properties of aluminum alloy are good, and the surface has good photoreaction capability after polishing. Therefore, aluminum alloys are widely used in airplanes, automobiles, electrical appliances, instruments and daily necessities. However, aluminum alloys also have disadvantages, mainly corrosion resistance and the tendency to produce intergranular corrosion, which is the most dangerous corrosion damage. By means of surface treatment, oxidation or electroplating can improve the corrosion resistance of aluminum alloy, thus improving its performance, and it is of great significance for the preparation of composite coatings on aluminum and aluminum alloy surface. In recent years, many kinds of compound coatings have been developed. Such as the United States of aluminum alloy parts for aviation and aerospace applications developed "TUFRAM" coating, it generally anodic oxide film layer, and infiltration by organic polymer, surface performance, also got a promotion in terms of civil products. China is also very active in the research of composite coatings on aluminum alloy surface. The Ni - p-sic composite coating with 70vol % SiC particles was prepared by electrochemical compound plating on aluminum alloy. Jiang Chi on the aluminum substrate, such as integrated application of thermal spraying methods, such as plasma spraying and arc spraying, spraying material such as tantalum, dysprosium, lead, the multilayer composite coating preparation with radiation shielding effect, close combination between coating and substrate, organize uniform density, low porosity, satisfying the requirements of radiation shielding. Yellow alloy, etc. with laser cladding in AA7075 aluminium alloy cladding on the surface of Zr - Cu - Ni - Al - TiC composite powder, Zr base composite coating is prepared, cladding layer showed excellent abrasion resistance, especially with the increase of TiC content in the cladding layer, wear resistance are improved significantly.

OEM / ODM Extruded Heat Sink Profiles , Aluminium Profile For Door & Windows

 

OEM / ODM Extruded Heat Sink Profiles , Aluminium Profile For Door & Windows

 

 

Corporate Introduction :

 

Guangdong Yong long Aluminum Co., Ltd. is located in the No. 10 (Sanjiang market) of Leping Town, Sanshui District, Foshan. The company was founded in 1997. It is a comprehensive and large-scale aluminum profile enterprise integrating the research and development, production and sales of aluminum alloy profiles. The company is leading the "Hongying" brand. Strong comprehensive strength and excellent service make Yong long "Hongying" sell well all over the country and exported to Southeast Asia, Europe, South America and many other countries.

The company has 900 employees, including 120 high and intermediate engineering technology and management personnel, with advanced and perfect design, production, testing and testing methods as well as perfect sales network and after-sales service system. The products sell well in more than 10 national and foreign ports, Australia and Taiwan areas.

 

Please tell us the information below, and we will give the best suggestion to you !

 

1. Where you intend to use the aluminium profiles?

2. If you have the estrusion drawing, send us and we develop the correspondence mold.

3. Which color you want or tell us the architectural style you like.

4. Purchase quantity. It will convenient us to give you the best price.

 

Welcome to visit our company !

Choose us & contact us !

 

Contact Details
Guangdong  Yonglong Aluminum Co., Ltd. 

Contact Person: Mr. Lee

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)