منزل المنتجاتالألومنيوم غرفة تبريد لمحات النتوء

مستقل ختم هيكل الألومنيوم الملف الشخصي أداء العزل وتأثير عزل الصوت

شهادة
نوعية جيدة ألومنيوم باب قطاع جانبيّ للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة ألومنيوم باب قطاع جانبيّ للمبيعات
زبون مراجعة
أشعر بالرضا عن خدمتهم. خصوصا أنها دائما الرد لي فاستلي. بغض النظر عن time.maybe إذا كانوا ينامون، لا يستطيعون الرد لي

—— جيمس وليام

ابن دردش الآن

مستقل ختم هيكل الألومنيوم الملف الشخصي أداء العزل وتأثير عزل الصوت

الصين مستقل ختم هيكل الألومنيوم الملف الشخصي أداء العزل وتأثير عزل الصوت المزود
مستقل ختم هيكل الألومنيوم الملف الشخصي أداء العزل وتأثير عزل الصوت المزود مستقل ختم هيكل الألومنيوم الملف الشخصي أداء العزل وتأثير عزل الصوت المزود

صورة كبيرة :  مستقل ختم هيكل الألومنيوم الملف الشخصي أداء العزل وتأثير عزل الصوت

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: وقوانغدونغ ، والصين (البر الرئيسي)
اسم العلامة التجارية: Guangdong, China (Mainland)
إصدار الشهادات: ISO9001:2000,ISO14001:2004
رقم الموديل: تخصيص

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: تخصيص
الأسعار: negotiation
تفاصيل التغليف: فيلم واقية لكل قطعة ، ثم كل حزمة في ورق كرافت. أو وفقا لطلب العميل
وقت التسليم: في غضون 15-25 يوما بعد تلقي الودائع ويتم تمرير القوالب.
شروط الدفع: L/C, D/A, T/T, ويسترن يونيون, MoneyGram
القدرة على العرض: 6000 طن شهريا
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
تطبيق: باب ونافذة مواد: 6063 الألومنيوم
سجية: T5, T6 شكل: المشعاع الألومنيوم الجزء ، في طلب الزبون
عملية: أنودت BUNDLE التعبئة: 20-30kg لكل حزمة

هيكل الختم المستقل وأداء العزل وتأثير العزل الصوتي

1. مقدمة الشركة

قوانغدونغ يونغ طويلة الالومنيوم المشترك ، المحدودة. يقع في منطقة Lishui ، مدينة فوشان ، مجموعة Leping على 10 ، تأسست الشركة في عام 1997 ، تم تعيين البحوث والتطوير الألومنيوم الإنتاج والإنتاج والمبيعات باعتبارها واحدة من شركات الألمنيوم المتكاملة على نطاق واسع ، "هونغ فائض" العلامة التجارية. قوة شاملة قوية وجودة الخدمة ، بحيث الجناح الجناح "هونغ يينغ" بيع في جميع أنحاء البلاد ، الصادرات إلى المملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة واستراليا وكندا وروسيا وبلدان أخرى.

بعد سنوات من التطوير ، حصلت الشركة على شهادة نظام الجودة ISO9001: 2000 ، شهادة المنتج القياسية الدولية. فازت شركة Yonglong للألمنيوم "بالماركة الشهيرة لمقاطعة قوانغدونغ" ، "المنتج" ، "شهادة نظام إدارة البيئة ISO14001" ، "شهادة نظام إدارة السلامة والصحة المهنية OHSMS18001" ، "اعتماد المنتجات القياسية الدولية" هي "،" منتجات الجودة الصينية "و الشهادات الأخرى: تلتزم الشركات بالمفهوم العلمي للتنمية ، وذلك من خلال تعزيز الإدارة الشاملة وزيادة الابتكار ، وتعزيز مشاريع خفض الانبعاثات الموفرة للطاقة بشكل مستمر للتعجيل في قائمة المشاريع الحديثة الصديقة للبيئة.

أصرت الشركة: "الوحدة والتقدم ، رائدة ومبتكرة ، عالية الجودة من هذا ، خدمة للفوز" أغراض تجارية ، والتعاون الكامل الجديد مع العملاء ، مهنة غونغتوه ، وخلق مستقبل أفضل.

2. introdution الإنتاج

الجسم الرئيسي من سبائك الألومنيوم العزل الحراري هو مادة الألومنيوم ، ويستخدم تجويف قسم البلاستيك في الجزء الأوسط من القسم جعل المواد كسر الحرارة. ويأخذ هذا التصميم الهيكلي المبتكر في الاعتبار مزايا مادتين ، هما البلاستيك وسبائك الألومنيوم ، ويلبي المتطلبات المختلفة للتأثير الزخرفي وقوة الباب والنوافذ ومقاومة الشيخوخة. يمكن تحقيق هيكل الختم الثلاثة للأبواب والنوافذ من خلال تشكيل الألمنيوم المعزول والمكسور ، ويتم تجزئة بخار الماء بشكل معقول ، ويتم تحقيق التوازن التوازيطي للغاز والماء بنجاح ، وضيق المياه وضيق الأبواب و تم تحسين النوافذ بشكل كبير. إن ضيق الهواء في باب الألمنيوم المعزول ونافذه أفضل من أي نافذة من الألومنيوم والبلاستيك. يمكن أن تضمن خالية من الغبار في النافذة والأرضية في المنطقة مع رمل الرياح الكبيرة. يمكنها أن تضمن لسكان 50 مترا على جانبي الطريق السريع أن لا تكون منزعجة من الضوضاء. وتكون الموصلية الحرارية أقل بنسبة 40 إلى 70٪ من تلك الخاصة بنموذج سبائك الألومنيوم غير المعزولة والنوافذ.

ينفذ المعيار الوطني جيجابت / 5٬237،6-2008
نسيج السطح الطلاء بأكسيد الألمنيوم ، المطلي كهربائيا ، طلاء السلطة ، طلاء pcdf والملمس الخشبي.
قيمة طولية لمكافحة القص > = 24N / مم

Adwantages / ميزات

مع كل من نظام العزل الحراري ، فإن المنتج محمي من البيئة ، ومع الزجاج المقابل ، يمكن أن تكون القيمة <= 207w / m2.k

3.Features:

مبدأ سبائك الألومنيوم كسر جسر العزل الحراري هو اختراق قطاع العزل الحراري في منتصف الملف الألومنيوم ، وكسر تشكيل الألومنيوم لتشكيل الجسر المكسور ، وبالتالي منع التوصيل الحراري بشكل فعال. التوصيل الحراري لأبواب ونوافذ سبائك الألمنيوم المعزولة أقل بنسبة 40 إلى 70٪ من أبواب ونوافذ سبائك الألمنيوم المعزولة غير الحرارية.

هناك طريقتان رئيسيتان لإنتاج أقسام العزل الحراري. واحد هو استخدام مواد العزل والألومنيوم لتشكيل "جسر العزل الحراري" من خلال فتح الميكانيكية ، وارتداء والمتداول. والآخر هو من أجل صب المواد العازلة للحرارة في تجويف العزل الحراري لقسم سبائك الألومنيوم وإزالة معدن الجسر المكسور بعد المعالجة. وغيرها من العمليات لتشكيل "جسر معزول" ، والمعروفة باسم "يلقي" ملامح العزل الحراري. يمكن أن تكون الجوانب الداخلية والخارجية لملفات العزل الحراري ملفات تعريف ذات أقسام مختلفة ، أو ملفات تعريف ألوان مختلفة مع علاجات سطحية مختلفة. ومع ذلك ، ونظراً للتأثيرات الجغرافية والمناخية ، فإن الفجوة بين مواد العزل الحراري ومعامل التمدد الطولي للألومنيوم كبيرة جداً. في التمدد والتقلص الحراري ، هناك قدر أكبر من التوتر والفجوة بين الاثنين. في نفس الوقت ، يتم دمج مواد العزل الحراري وملف الألمنيوم في واحد. في هيكل النوافذ والستائر ، نفس الشيء هو نفس مادة الألومنيوم. لذلك ، يجب أن تحتوي مواد العزل أيضًا على قوة الشد ، وقوة الانحناء ، ومعامل التمدد ومعامل المرونة القريبة من أشكال سبائك الألومنيوم ، وإلا سيتم كسر جسر العزل الحراري وتدميره. ولذلك ، فإن اختيار مواد العزل الحراري مهم جدا.

من فضلك أخبرنا بالمعلومات أدناه ، وسنقدم لك أفضل اقتراح!

1. أين كنت تنوي استخدام ملامح الألومنيوم؟
2. إذا كان لديك رسم الإسترخاء ، أرسل إلينا وقمنا بتطوير قالب المراسلات.
3. اللون الذي تريده أو تخبرنا عن النمط المعماري الذي تريده.
4. شراء الكمية. سوف مريحة لنا لتعطيك أفضل الأسعار.
مرحبا بكم فى زيارة شركتنا !

اختر لنا والاتصال بنا!

تفاصيل الاتصال
Guangdong  Yonglong Aluminum Co., Ltd. 

اتصل شخص: Aria

الهاتف :: +8613113743554

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

منتجات أخرى

Home ProductsAluminum Heatsink Extrusion Profiles

Independent Seal Structure Aluminum Door Profile Insulation Performance And Sound Insulation Effect

Certification
Good quality Aluminium Door Profiles for sales
Good quality Aluminium Door Profiles for sales
Customer Reviews
I feel satisfaction with their service . especially they always reply me fastly. no matter what time.maybe if they sleep, they can not reply me

—— James William

I'm Online Chat Now

Independent Seal Structure Aluminum Door Profile Insulation Performance And Sound Insulation Effect

China Independent Seal Structure Aluminum Door Profile Insulation Performance And Sound Insulation Effect supplier
Independent Seal Structure Aluminum Door Profile Insulation Performance And Sound Insulation Effect supplier Independent Seal Structure Aluminum Door Profile Insulation Performance And Sound Insulation Effect supplier

Large Image :  Independent Seal Structure Aluminum Door Profile Insulation Performance And Sound Insulation Effect

Product Details:

Place of Origin: Guangdong, China (Mainland)
Brand Name: Guangdong, China (Mainland)
Certification: ISO9001:2000,ISO14001:2004
Model Number: customize

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: customize
Price: negotiation
Packaging Details: protective film for each piece, then each bundle in Kraft paper.or according to customer request
Delivery Time: Within 15-25 days after receive deposit and and moulds are passed.
Payment Terms: L/C, D/A, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 6000 tons per month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Application: Door & Window Material: 6063 Aluminum
Temper: T5,T6 Shape: Aluminium Radiator Part, In Customer's Order
Process: Anodize Bundle Packing: 20-30kg Per Bundle

Independent Seal Structure , Insulation Performance And Sound Insulation Effect

 

1.Company introduction

 

     Guangdong yong long aluminum co.,LTD. Is located in Lishui District, Foshan City, Leping Group on the 10th, the company was founded in 1997, is set aluminum profile research and development, production and sales as one of the integrated large-scale aluminum enterprises, "Hong surplus" brand. Strong comprehensive strength and quality of service, so that Wing Lung "Hong Ying" selling all over the country, exports to the United Kingdom, the United States, Australia, Canada, Russia and other countries.

     After years of development, the company passed the ISO9001: 2000 quality system certification, the international standard product certification. Yonglong Aluminum has won the "Guangdong Province Famous Brand", "product", "ISO14001 Environmental Management System Certification", "OHSMS18001 Occupational Health and Safety Management System Certification", "Adopting International Standard Products" Is "," China's quality products "and other certificates. Companies adhere to the scientific concept of development, by strengthening the comprehensive management and increase innovation, and continuously enhance the energy-saving emission reduction enterprises to accelerate into the environment-friendly modern enterprise list.

      The company insisted: "unity and progress, pioneering and innovative, high quality of this,      service to win" business purposes, the new full cooperation with customers, Gongtuo career, create a better future.

Independent Seal Structure Aluminum Door Profile Insulation Performance And Sound Insulation Effect

 

2.Production introdution

    The main body of the thermal insulation aluminum alloy is aluminum material, and the plastic section cavity is used in the middle section of the section make the heat breaking material. This innovative structural design takes into account the advantages of two materials, namely plastic and aluminum alloy, and meets various requirements of decorative effect, door and window strength and aging resistance. The three seal structure of the doors and windows can be realized by the insulated and broken bridge aluminum profile, the water vapor cavity is separated reasonably, the isostatic balance of gas and water is successfully realized, and the water tightness and tightness of the doors and windows are greatly improved. The air tightness of the insulated aluminum door and window is better than any aluminum and plastic window. It can ensure the dust free in the windowsill and floor in the area with large wind sand. It can guarantee the residents of 50 meters on both sides of the highway not to be disturbed by noise; and the thermal conductivity is 40 to 70% lower than that of the non insulated aluminum alloy profile and windows.

Implements national standard Gb/5237.6-2008
Surface texture Anodizing , electrolytic coated , power coating , pcdf coating and timber texture.
Longitudinal anti-shearing value >=24n/mm

 

Adwantages/features

With both heat insulation system , the product are are environment protected , and with corresponding glass, the value can be <=207w/m2.k

 

3.Features:

 

     The principle of the heat insulation broken bridge aluminum alloy is to penetrate the heat insulation strip in the middle of the aluminum profile, and break the aluminum profile to form a broken bridge, thus effectively preventing the heat conduction. The thermal conductivity of insulated aluminum alloy doors and windows is 40 to 70% less than that of non heat insulated aluminum alloy doors and windows.

     There are two main ways of producing heat insulation sections. One is to use insulation material and aluminum profiles to form a "heat insulation bridge" through mechanical opening, wearing and rolling. The other is to pour heat insulation material into the heat insulation cavity of the aluminum alloy section and remove the broken bridge metal after curing. And other processes to form "insulated bridge", known as "cast" heat insulation profiles. The inside and outside sides of the thermal insulation profiles can be profiles with different sections, or different color profiles with different surface treatments. However, due to the geographical and climatic effects, the gap between thermal insulation materials and the linear expansion coefficient of aluminum profiles is very large. In the heat expansion and contraction, there is greater stress and gap between the two. At the same time, the heat insulation material and the aluminum profile are combined into one. In the windows and curtain wall structure, the same is the same as the aluminum material. Therefore, the insulation material must also have the tensile strength, bending strength, expansion coefficient and modulus of elasticity that are close to the aluminum alloy profiles, otherwise the heat insulation bridge will be broken and destroyed. Therefore, the selection of heat insulation materials is very important.

 

Please tell us the information below, and we will give the best suggestion to you!

1. Where you intend to use the aluminium profiles?
2. If you have the estrusion drawing, send us and we develop the correspondence mold.
3. Which color you want or tell us the architectural style you like.
4. Purchase quantity. It will convenient us to give you the best price.
      Welcome to visit our company !

           Choose us & contact us!

 

Contact Details
Guangdong  Yonglong Aluminum Co., Ltd. 

Contact Person: tyra

Tel: +8613168587103

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)