منزل المنتجاتمسحوق المغلفة سحب الألمنيوم

الملونة مستطيلة الألومنيوم أنابيب، مقذوف الألومنيوم إطار النافذة

شهادة
نوعية جيدة ألومنيوم باب قطاع جانبيّ للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة ألومنيوم باب قطاع جانبيّ للمبيعات
زبون مراجعة
أشعر بالرضا عن خدمتهم. خصوصا أنها دائما الرد لي فاستلي. بغض النظر عن time.maybe إذا كانوا ينامون، لا يستطيعون الرد لي

—— جيمس وليام

ابن دردش الآن

الملونة مستطيلة الألومنيوم أنابيب، مقذوف الألومنيوم إطار النافذة

الصين الملونة مستطيلة الألومنيوم أنابيب، مقذوف الألومنيوم إطار النافذة المزود
الملونة مستطيلة الألومنيوم أنابيب، مقذوف الألومنيوم إطار النافذة المزود الملونة مستطيلة الألومنيوم أنابيب، مقذوف الألومنيوم إطار النافذة المزود الملونة مستطيلة الألومنيوم أنابيب، مقذوف الألومنيوم إطار النافذة المزود

صورة كبيرة :  الملونة مستطيلة الألومنيوم أنابيب، مقذوف الألومنيوم إطار النافذة

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: وقوانغدونغ ، والصين (البر الرئيسي)
اسم العلامة التجارية: Guangdong, China (Mainland)
إصدار الشهادات: ISO9001:2000,ISO14001:2004
رقم الموديل: تخصيص

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: تخصيص
الأسعار: negotiation
تفاصيل التغليف: فيلم واقية لكل قطعة ، ثم كل حزمة في ورق كرافت. أو وفقا لطلب العميل
وقت التسليم: في غضون 15-25 يوما بعد تلقي الودائع ويتم تمرير القوالب.
شروط الدفع: L/C, D/A, T/T, ويسترن يونيون, MoneyGram
القدرة على العرض: 6000 طن شهريا
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
شكل: مستطيل مادة خام: 6063 6061 6060 الملف الشخصي سبائك الألومنيوم
تطبيق: زخرفة إطار النافذة ؛ إطار إطار خشبي العتيقة الصينية BUNDLE التعبئة: 20-30kg لكل حزمة
دفع: حسب نظرية الوزن أو الوزن الفعلي ميناء: عادة ميناء شنتشن أو قوانغتشو

أنابيب الألومنيوم الملون، الإطار نافذة الألومنيوم مقذوف ل سبائك الألومنيوم الشخصي

Specifiaction:

وصف أنابيب الألومنيوم الملون، الإطار نافذة الألومنيوم مقذوف ل سبائك الألومنيوم الشخصي
سمك المادة (t) t = 1.0 / 1.2 / 1.4
مواد سبائك الألومنيوم 6063، 6061
معالجة الصلب T 5، T6
اللون الأخضر، رمادي، أسود، أبيض، (سلسلة رال) الخ.
المعالجة السطحية

مطحنة النهاية، بأكسيد، مسحوق المغلفة، الكهربائي،

الرمال بالستينغ الخ و تعتمد على العملاء و رسكو ؛ ق الطلب.

شكل مربع، جولة، شقة، البيضاوي، وفقا لرسم الزبون.
الطول طول عادي = 6 م
استعمال

بناء، خط الانتاج، الديكور، الصناعية، النقل،

الباب والنافذة، الخ.

صفقة

1. لؤلؤة القطن رغوة لكل الشخصية.

2. التفاف مع يتقلص الفيلم الخارجي؛

3. معبأة وفقا لطلب العملاء.

مزايا / الميزات

توفير المنتجات الملونة مع مختلف الميكانيكية

العروض على التكيف مع جميع أنواع الأساليب المعمارية

وفيما يلي وصف لعناصر التحكم في العملية:

3، الجدول،

تعديل السطح يمكن القضاء على سطح القلوية الشحوم أو التخليل حالة السطح الناجم عن عدم التجانس، وجعل سطح الألومنيوم شكلت عددا كبيرا من مركز الكريستال غرامة جدا، وتسريع سرعة رد فعل فوسفاتينغ، مواتية لتشكيل فيلم فوسفهاتينغ.

(1) تأثير نوعية المياه حمام المياه مثل الواردة في القذرة من محتوى أيونات خطيرة والكالسيوم والمغنيسيوم هو أكبر، يمكن أن تؤثر على استقرار الجدول ضبطها السائل، يمكن إعداد حمام إضافة المنقي مقدما للقضاء على تأثير نوعية المياه على ساعة.

(2) استخدام الجدول الزمني تنظيم يستخدم عادة هو الغروانية التيتانيوم الملح، النشاط الغرواني، وجودها عند استخدام لفترة طويلة، أو أيونات النجاسة تحتوي على المزيد من النشاط الغرواني يمكن أن تضيع، يتم تدمير استقرار الدولة الغروانية، فتحة هطول السائل الطبقية، يفترض فلوكولنت، يجب استبدال حمام في هذا الوقت.

4، فوسفهاتينغ

فوسفهاتيزينغ هو عملية من التفاعل الكيميائي والكهروكيميائية لتشكيل الفوسفات التحويل الكيميائي الفيلم، الذي يتكون من غشاء يسمى فوسفهاتيزينغ الغشاء. والغرض الرئيسي من فوسفهاتينغ هو توفير الحماية للمواد الألومنيوم من القاعدة، وإلى حد ما منع تآكل الألومنيوم. يتم تحسين التصاق والقدرة المضادة للتآكل من الطلاء من قاعدة الطلاء. فوسفهاتينغ هي عملية قبل واحدة من أهم صلة، وآلية رد الفعل المعقدة والعوامل تأثيرها، وبالتالي فوسفاتينغ فتحة حمام السائل للرقابة عملية الإنتاج الأخرى هو أكثر تعقيدا بكثير.

(1) نسبة الحامض (نسبة الحموضة الكلية إلى الحموضة الحرة)

تحسين نسبة حامض يمكن تسريع معدل التفاعل فوسفهاتينغ، مما يجعل غشاء رقيقة وحساسة، ولكن نسبة حامض مرتفعة جدا لجعل الغشاء رقيقة جدا، بسهولة يسبب الفوسفات لشنق الرماد، الحمض هو أقل من حمض، ومعدل التفاعل فوسفهاتينغ بطيء، و الكريستال الفوسفاتية كبيرة و مسامية، مقاومة التآكل منخفضة، و مصنوعة من الفوسفور الصدأ الأصفر. بشكل عام، نظام أو صيغة ل فوسفهاتينغ يختلف عن متطلبات الحجم.

(2) درجة الحرارة

ارتفاع درجة حرارة الحمام، وسرعة الفيلم، ولكن درجة الحرارة مرتفعة جدا، وسوف تؤثر على تغيير نسبة حامض، والتي تؤثر على استقرار الحمام، وطبقة غشاء من نواة الكريستال ضخمة، فتحة زيادة كمية الخبث السائل.

(3) كمية الرواسب

في الحمام مع رد فعل فوسفهاتينغ الجارية، فإن كمية الرواسب زيادة تدريجية، كميات مفرطة من الرواسب تؤثر على التفاعل بين السطحية على سطح الشغل، تؤدي إلى خطيرة، فوسفهاتينغ فيلم زهرة الشعر، وتعليق الرماد حتى لا فيلم، لذلك يجب أن حمام يتم التعامل معها وفقا لكمية من التحف واستخدام الوقت الحوض في الوقت المناسب، وإزالة الخبث بالإضافة إلى ترسب.

(4) الجذر النتريت نو -2 (تركيز المروج)

و "نو -2" يمكن تسريع سرعة رد فعل فوسفهاتينغ، وتحسين الكثافة ومقاومة التآكل من الغشاء الفوسفاتي، وجعل طبقة غشاء بسهولة تظهر بيضاء أو تألق عندما المحتوى مرتفع جدا. منخفض جدا، الفيلم بطيء، والغشاء فوسفهاتينغ عرضة للصدأ.

(5) SO2-4

تركيز حل التخليل مرتفع جدا أو السيطرة على المياه من السهل أن يؤدي إلى زيادة في فتحة فوسفاتينغ السائل حامض الكبريتيك أيون الجذر، وارتفاع حامض الكبريتيك أيون الجذر سوف يتباطأ فوسفاتينغ سرعة رد الفعل، والفوسفاتينغ الحبوب فيلم مسامية ضخمة، وتعليق الرماد خطيرة، والتآكل مقاومة فوسفهاتينغ الفيلم.

(6) الحديد أيون Fe2 +:

عندما يكون تركيز أيونات سوبيروس في محلول فوسفات مرتفع جدا، فإنه سيقلل من مقاومة التآكل من درجة الحرارة العادية غشاء فوسفاتينغ. وسوف تجعل درجة الحرارة المتوسطة الفوسفات الحبيبية كبيرة، سطح سطح تعويم الرماد الأبيض، وانخفاض القدرة المضادة للتآكل. وسوف تزيد من كمية الخبث، فإن الحل يكون غائما والحمض سيرتفع.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Guangdong  Yonglong Aluminum Co., Ltd. 

اتصل شخص: Mr. Lee

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

منتجات أخرى

Home ProductsPowder Coated Aluminium Extrusions

Colored Rectangular Aluminum Tubing , Extruded Aluminum Window Frame

Certification
Good quality Aluminium Door Profiles for sales
Good quality Aluminium Door Profiles for sales
Customer Reviews
I feel satisfaction with their service . especially they always reply me fastly. no matter what time.maybe if they sleep, they can not reply me

—— James William

I'm Online Chat Now

Colored Rectangular Aluminum Tubing , Extruded Aluminum Window Frame

China Colored Rectangular Aluminum Tubing , Extruded Aluminum Window Frame supplier
Colored Rectangular Aluminum Tubing , Extruded Aluminum Window Frame supplier Colored Rectangular Aluminum Tubing , Extruded Aluminum Window Frame supplier Colored Rectangular Aluminum Tubing , Extruded Aluminum Window Frame supplier

Large Image :  Colored Rectangular Aluminum Tubing , Extruded Aluminum Window Frame

Product Details:

Place of Origin: Guangdong, China (Mainland)
Brand Name: Guangdong, China (Mainland)
Certification: ISO9001:2000,ISO14001:2004
Model Number: customize

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: customize
Price: negotiation
Packaging Details: protective film for each piece, then each bundle in Kraft paper.or according to customer request
Delivery Time: Within 15-25 days after receive deposit and and moulds are passed.
Payment Terms: L/C, D/A, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 6000 tons per month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Shape: Rectangle Raw Material: 6063 6061 6060 Aluminum Alloy Profile
Application: Window Frame Decoration;antique Chinese Wooden Window Frame Bundle Packing: 20-30kg Per Bundle
Payment: According To Theory Weight Or Actually Weight Port: Usually Shenzhen Or Guangzhou Port

Colored aluminum tubing , extruded aluminum window frame for aluminum alloy profile

 

 

Specifiaction:

 

Description Colored aluminum tubing,extruded aluminum window frame for aluminum alloy profile
Material Thickness(t) t=1.0 / 1.2 / 1.4
Material Aluminum Alloy 6063, 6061
Annealing Treatment T5,T6
Color Green, Grey, Black, White, (RAL series)etc.
Surface Treatment

Mill finish, anodized, powder coated, electrophoresis,

sand balsting etc.and depend on customers demand.

Shape Square, Round, Flat, Oval, and according to customer's drawing.
Length Normal length=6 m
Usage

Building, Production Line, Decoration, Industrial, Transportation,

Door and window, etc.

Package

1. Pearl cotton foam for each profile;

2. Wrap with shrink film exterior;

3. Packed according to customer request.

Advantages/Features

Providing colorful products with various mechanical

performances to adapt all kinds of architectural styles

 

The process control elements are described as follows:

 

3, table,

 

Surface adjustment can eliminate surface by alkali degreasing or pickling surface state caused by the inhomogeneity, make aluminum surface formed a large number of very fine crystal center, accelerating phosphating reaction speed, favorable for the formation of phosphating film.

 

 (1) the influence of the water bath water quality such as contained in the dirty of serious, calcium and magnesium ions content is bigger, can affect the stability of the table tuned liquid, bath preparation can add softener in advance to eliminate the influence of water quality on watch.

 

(2) use time table regulating commonly USES is colloid titanium salt, colloidal activity, its existence when using for a long time, or the impurity ions contained more colloid activity can be lost, the stability of the colloid state are destroyed, slot liquid precipitation stratification, assumes the flocculent, bath must be replaced at this time.

 

4, phosphating

 

Phosphatizing is a process of chemical and electrochemical reaction to form phosphate chemical conversion film, which is formed by a membrane called phosphatizing membrane. The main purpose of phosphating is to provide protection to the aluminum material of the base, and to some extent prevent the corrosion of aluminum. The adhesion and anti-corrosion capability of the coating is improved by the base of the coating. Phosphating is the process before the one of the most important link, its complex reaction mechanism and influence factors, therefore phosphating slot liquid bath for other production process control is much more complex.

 

(1) the acid ratio (the ratio of total acidity to free acidity)

 

Improving the acid ratio can accelerate the phosphating reaction rate, making the membrane thin and delicate, but the acid ratio is too high to make the membrane too thin, easily cause the phosphates to hang the ash; The acid is lower than the acid, the phosphating reaction rate is slow, the phosphatic crystal is large and porous, the corrosion resistance is low, and the phosphor is made of the yellow rust. In general, the system or formula for phosphating is different than the size requirement.

 

(2) temperature

 

Bath temperature increasing, the film speed, but the temperature is too high, will affect the change of acid ratio, which affect the stability of the bath, and membrane layer of crystal nucleus is bulky, slot liquid slag quantity increase.

 

(3) the amount of sediment

 

In the bath with ongoing phosphating reaction, the amount of sediment will gradually increase, excessive amounts of sediment affect the interfacial reaction on the surface of the workpiece, lead to serious, phosphating film hair flower, hang ash even not a film, so bath should be dealt with according to the amount of artifacts and use time timely trough, slag removal in addition to the deposition.

 

(4) nitrite root NO -2 (promoter concentration)

 

The "NO -2" can accelerate the phosphating reaction speed, improve the density and corrosion resistance of the phosphatic membrane, and make the membrane layer easily appear white or shine when the content is too high. Too low, the film is slow, and the phosphating membrane is prone to rust.

 

(5) SO2-4

 

Pickling solution concentration is too high or water control is easy to lead to increased in the phosphating slot liquid sulfuric acid root ion, high sulfuric acid root ion will slow phosphating reaction speed, the phosphating film grain bulky porous, hang ash is serious, the corrosion resistance of phosphating film.

 

(6) ferrous ion Fe2 + :

 

When the concentration of subferrous ions in a phosphate solution is too high, it will reduce the corrosion resistance of the normal temperature phosphating membrane. It will make the medium temperature phosphite granule large, the surface of the surface float white ash, and the anti-corrosion ability is decreased. It will increase the amount of slag, the solution will be cloudy and the acid will rise.

Colored Rectangular Aluminum Tubing , Extruded Aluminum Window FrameColored Rectangular Aluminum Tubing , Extruded Aluminum Window Frame

 

Contact Details
Guangdong  Yonglong Aluminum Co., Ltd. 

Contact Person: Mr. Lee

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)