منزل المنتجاتالألومنيوم بأكسيد

لامعة للغاية بأكسيد الألومنيوم الإطار ، وملامح الألومنيوم الصناعية

شهادة
نوعية جيدة ألومنيوم باب قطاع جانبيّ للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة ألومنيوم باب قطاع جانبيّ للمبيعات
زبون مراجعة
أشعر بالرضا عن خدمتهم. خصوصا أنها دائما الرد لي فاستلي. بغض النظر عن time.maybe إذا كانوا ينامون، لا يستطيعون الرد لي

—— جيمس وليام

ابن دردش الآن

لامعة للغاية بأكسيد الألومنيوم الإطار ، وملامح الألومنيوم الصناعية

الصين لامعة للغاية بأكسيد الألومنيوم الإطار ، وملامح الألومنيوم الصناعية المزود
لامعة للغاية بأكسيد الألومنيوم الإطار ، وملامح الألومنيوم الصناعية المزود لامعة للغاية بأكسيد الألومنيوم الإطار ، وملامح الألومنيوم الصناعية المزود لامعة للغاية بأكسيد الألومنيوم الإطار ، وملامح الألومنيوم الصناعية المزود

صورة كبيرة :  لامعة للغاية بأكسيد الألومنيوم الإطار ، وملامح الألومنيوم الصناعية

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: وقوانغدونغ ، والصين (البر الرئيسي)
اسم العلامة التجارية: Guangdong, China (Mainland)
إصدار الشهادات: ISO9001:2000,ISO14001:2004
رقم الموديل: تخصيص

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: تخصيص
الأسعار: negotiation
تفاصيل التغليف: فيلم واقية لكل قطعة ، ثم كل حزمة في ورق كرافت. أو وفقا لطلب العميل
وقت التسليم: في غضون 15-25 يوما بعد تلقي الودائع ويتم تمرير القوالب.
شروط الدفع: L/C, D/A, T/T, ويسترن يونيون, MoneyGram
القدرة على العرض: 6000 طن شهريا
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
مادة خام:: 6063 6061 6060 الملف الشخصي سبائك الألومنيوم العلاج الصلب:: T4 ، T5 ، T6 ، وما إلى ذلك
المنفذ:: ميناء فوب شنتشن أو ميناء قوانغتشو معالجة سطحيّ:: بأكسيد، والأكسدة، أكسدة، الاحتراق، وأكسيد
أسلوب:: سقالة برج الألومنيوم thinckness:: 1.0 / 1.1 / 1.2 / 1.4

لامعة للغاية بأكسيد الألومنيوم الإطار ، وملامح الألومنيوم الصناعية
 

مواصفات المنتج
وصف

لامعة للغاية بأكسيد الألومنيوم الإطار ، وملامح الألومنيوم الصناعية

تطبق المعيار الوطني GB5237.4-2008
سمك المادة (ر) ر = 1.0 / 1.1 / 1.2 / 1.4
التصاق الصف 0
مواد سبائك الألومنيوم 6063 ، 6063A ، 6060 ، 6061
معالجة الصلب T4 ، T5 ، T52 ، T6 ، وما إلى ذلك
اللون الأخضر ، الرمادي ، الأسود ، الأبيض ، (سلسلة RAL) الخ. (أبت 200 لون)
المعالجة السطحية ماتي ، شبه لامع ، لامع للغاية
سمك مسحوق وفقا لطلب العميل.
الطول الطول الطبيعي = 6 م
صفقة

1. رغوة القطن اللؤلؤ لكل لمحة؛
2. التفاف مع يتقلص الفيلم الخارجي.
3. معبأة وفقا لطلب الزبون.

مزايا / الميزات

توفير منتجات ملونة مع مختلف العروض الميكانيكية ل
التكيف مع جميع أنواع الأنماط المعمارية

نافذة الألومنيوم شرفة

من أجل الاستخدام الفعال للشرفة الأمامية والخلفية للمنزل ، وسع سكان العديد من المباني منطقة السكن وأغلقت الشرفة مع سبائك الألومنيوم. مع شرفة سبائك الألومنيوم مغلقة ، وفقا لقيمة عملية يمكن فهمها ، استخدام نافذة الصلب لإغلاق الشرفة ، فإنه من الوزن الثقيل ، إلى زيادة تحمل شرفة ، 2 هو أن فرشاة الطلاء كل عام وليس جميلة ، مع نافذة خشبية مغلقة شرفة ، انها ليست جميلة ، والثاني هو فرشاة الطلاء ، وغالبا ما لثلاثة رطبة وجافة تحويل مرارا وتكرارا تشوه سهل. تغلق مادة الألمنيوم الشرفة ، ونوعية الضوء وجميلة ، ولا تحتاج إلى فرشاة ورنيش ، والاستثمار لمرة واحدة أعلى قليلا. بعض المستخدمين لديهم نقص في المعرفة حول نافذة الألومنيوم شرفة ، أعتقد أنه لا توجد مشكلة كبيرة مع نافذة الألومنيوم على الشرفة ، وهي أقل من نافذة الألومنيوم الرسمية. بعض الناس يريدون فقط العثور على الأمن الشخصي. بتوجيه من هذا الفكر الخاطئ ، خفف المستخدمون أنفسهم من متطلبات الجودة ، وبالتالي كان لديهم العديد من الحوادث في جميع أنحاء البلاد. في تشونغتشينغ ، في عام 1990 ، انفجرت عاصفة مطيرة ، وهي عبارة عن سبيكة ألومنيوم من أربعة طوابق مقفلة على شرفة ، على بعد أكثر من 20 متراً من الرياح ، وحطمت سيارة مارة ، وحطمت سيارات ، وحصلت على تعويض من السكان. هناك عدد لا يحصى من الضربات إلى Windows. شرفة الألومنيوم والألومنيوم نافذة الجدار وهو أكثر صرامة؟ الجواب يجب أن يكون إيجابيا - نافذة الألومنيوم شرفة يطلب أكثر صرامة. هذا لأنه يقف على الحائط. الشرفة على سطح قليل من قبل قوة الرياح ، إغلاق مع التصميم الأصلي لا تنظر في تركيب نافذة الألومنيوم ، وبالتالي في شرفة الدرابزين والشرفة لا نافذة من الألومنيوم تبدأ في جذر ، من التصميم الأصلي هو أكثر صرامة في نافذة الألومنيوم على الحائط. الآن يغلق المستخدم شرفة ، يجب على نافذة analuminium الانتباه إلى الجوانب التالية:

(1) لا تستخدم أقسام صغيرة وملامح الألومنيوم رقيقة الجدران لجعل الألومنيوم النوافذ شرفة. بعض المواد قطع لا تستخدم ملف تعريف إطار الألومنيوم الرسمي ، ولكن مع أنبوب مربع بدلا من ذلك ، رأى المؤلف 0.6 ~ 0.8 سمك الجدار ، 50 × 50 ملم مربع أنبوب الألومنيوم المغلقة شرفة ، وهذا أمر خطير للغاية. تأكد من استخدام ملف تعريف إطار الألومنيوم الرسمي. إذا كان المستوى الأدنى مع 70 سلسلة ، فإن الطبقات الأربع المذكورة أعلاه تطبق 90 سلسلة ، يجب زيادة قسم المواد من أكثر من 10 طبقات ، وسمك الجدار للملف أكثر من 1.3 ملم.

(2) يجب أن تتوافق مع قوة الألومنيوم ، على الأقل يشعر الألومنيوم من الصعب جدا. لن يعمل ملف الألمنيوم الناعم للغاية.

(3) يجب أن يكون التصميم معقولاً ، وليس لإنقاذ الألومنيوم ، وهو كبير وعالي. من الشرفة الدرابزين إلى الأعلى هو عادة 1.72 متر ~ 1.78 متر ، يجب أن لا مروحة نافذة عالية. يجب أن يكون في الجزء العلوي من نافذة الألومنيوم 400 ~ 500mm ابن مشرق (الثابتة

نافذة) ، تحت نافذة دفع سحب من 1.2 ~ 1.3M. يجب ألا يكون عرض نافذة الدفع عريضًا جدًا.

(4) شرفة إغلاق نافذة الألومنيوم ، والنظر في قوة الإطار الخارجي سبائك الألومنيوم لا يمكن أن تكون كبيرة جدا ، شرفة مغلقة عامة ليست مناسبة لاستخدام نافذة مفتوحة مسطحة.

(5) يجب أن تكون ثابتة مربع النافذة الألومنيوم مربع والعرض بإحكام على الجزء العلوي من شرفة الدرابزين وشرفه ، المسامير أو ثابتة بشكل عام مع بندقية مسمار ، لا تكون ثابتة على الطلاء الرمادي على الجدار والطوب ، يجب تكون ثابتة في الخرسانة الاسمنتية. لا تستخدم أبدًا كتلة خشبية لأعلى ولأسفل لتحل محل مسدس الأظافر.

(6) الألومنيوم في الجانب السفلي من الطريق ويوضع في الغرفة. يتم وضع الجانب القصير في الخارج ، ويتم ثقب الثقب الصغير في الجانب القصير ، حتى يستنزف مياه الأمطار ويمنع وصول مياه الأمطار إلى الغرفة. ويمتلئ سقف المنزلق العلوي والسفلي والفجوة بين الحواجز بمدافع الأسمنت لمنع دخول مياه الأمطار إلى الغرفة.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Guangdong  Yonglong Aluminum Co., Ltd. 

اتصل شخص: Claire Chan

الهاتف :: +8613794057000

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

منتجات أخرى

Home ProductsAnodized Aluminum Profiles

Highly Glossy Anodized Aluminum Frame , Industrial Aluminium Profiles

Certification
Good quality Aluminium Door Profiles for sales
Good quality Aluminium Door Profiles for sales
Customer Reviews
I feel satisfaction with their service . especially they always reply me fastly. no matter what time.maybe if they sleep, they can not reply me

—— James William

I'm Online Chat Now

Highly Glossy Anodized Aluminum Frame , Industrial Aluminium Profiles

China Highly Glossy Anodized Aluminum Frame , Industrial Aluminium Profiles supplier
Highly Glossy Anodized Aluminum Frame , Industrial Aluminium Profiles supplier Highly Glossy Anodized Aluminum Frame , Industrial Aluminium Profiles supplier Highly Glossy Anodized Aluminum Frame , Industrial Aluminium Profiles supplier

Large Image :  Highly Glossy Anodized Aluminum Frame , Industrial Aluminium Profiles

Product Details:

Place of Origin: Guangdong, China (Mainland)
Brand Name: Guangdong, China (Mainland)
Certification: ISO9001:2000,ISO14001:2004
Model Number: customize

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: customize
Price: negotiation
Packaging Details: protective film for each piece, then each bundle in Kraft paper.or according to customer request
Delivery Time: Within 15-25 days after receive deposit and and moulds are passed.
Payment Terms: L/C, D/A, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 6000 tons per month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Raw Material:: 6063 6061 6060 Aluminum Alloy Profile Annealing Treatment:: T4, T5, T6, Etc
Port:: FOB Shenzhen Port Or Guangzhou Port Surface Treatment:: Anodized,oxidation,oxidization,combustion,oxide
Style:: Aluminium Tower Scaffold Thinckness:: 1.0/1.1/1.2/1.4

Highly Glossy Anodized Aluminum Frame , Industrial Aluminium Profiles
 

Product Specification
Description

Highly Glossy Anodized Aluminum Frame , Industrial Aluminium Profiles

Implements National Standard GB5237.4-2008
Material Thickness(t) t=1.0 / 1.1 / 1.2 / 1.4
Adhesion Grade 0
Material Aluminum Alloy 6063, 6063A, 6060, 6061
Annealing Treatment T4, T5, T52, T6, etc.
Color Green, Grey, Black, White, (RAL series)etc. (abt 200 colors)
Surface Treatment Matte, Semi-glossy, Highly glossy
Thickness of Powder according to customer request.
Length Normal length = 6 m
Package

1. Pearl cotton foam for each profile;
2. Wrap with shrink film exterior;
3. Packed according to customer request.

Advantages/Features

Providing colorful products with various mechanical performances to
adapt all kinds of architectural styles

 

Highly Glossy Anodized Aluminum Frame , Industrial Aluminium Profiles

 

The balcony aluminium window

 

In order to effectively use the front and rear balcony of the house, the residents of many buildings have expanded the housing area and sealed the balcony with aluminum alloy. With aluminum alloy closed balcony, according to the practical value is understandable, use steel window to close the balcony, it is a heavy weight, to the balcony bearing increased, 2 it is to brush paint each year and not beautiful, with wooden window closed balcony, it is not beautiful, the second is to brush paint, often for three is damp, dry repeatedly transform easy deformation. The aluminium material closes the balcony, the quality is light and beautiful, and does not need to brush lacquer, one-time investment is a little higher. Some users have a lack of knowledge about the balcony aluminium window, think that there is no big problem with an aluminum window on the balcony, which is less than the official aluminum window. Some people just want to find a personal security. Under the guidance of this erroneous thought, the users themselves relaxed the quality requirements, and thus did have many accidents in the whole country. In chongqing, in 1990, a rainstorm, a four-floor aluminum alloy closed on a balcony, was blown out more than 20 meters by the wind, smashed a passing car, smashed cars, and was compensated by the residents. There are countless blows to the Windows. Balcony aluminium and wall aluminium window which is stricter? The answer should be affirmative - the balcony aluminium window asks stricter. This is because it outstand the wall. The balcony a few surface by the force of wind load, closing on combined with the original design did not consider installing aluminium window, thus in the balcony guardrail and the balcony is no aluminium window begins to take root, than the original design is more strict in the aluminium window on the wall. Now the user closes the balcony, analuminium window should pay attention to the following aspects:

 

(1) do not use small sections and thin-walled aluminum profiles to make balcony aluminum Windows. Some of the cutting materials do not use formal aluminum window profile, but with square tube instead, the author saw 0.6 ~ 0.8 wall thickness, 50 x 50mm aluminium square tube enclosed balcony, this is very dangerous. Be sure to use formal aluminum window profile. If at the lower level with 70 series, the four layers above apply 90 series, the material section of more than 10 layers should be increased, the wall thickness of the profile is more than 1.3 mm.

 

(2) the strength of aluminum must conform to standard, at least feel the aluminum is very hard. A very soft aluminum profile will never work.

 

(3) the design should be reasonable, not to save aluminum, which is large and high. From the balcony guardrail to the top commonly is 1.72 meters ~ 1.78 meters, must not such high window fan. Must be in the upper part of aluminium window 400 ~ 500mm bright son (fixed

Window), below the push-pull window of 1.2 ~ 1.3m. The width of the push window should not be too wide.

 

(4) balcony closes aluminium window, consider the force of aluminium alloy outer frame cannot be too big, general closed balcony is not appropriate to use flat open window.

 

(5) the balcony aluminium window box and transverse box must be firmly fixed on the top of the balcony guardrail and balcony, rivets or fixed generally with a nail gun, don't be fixed on the grey paint on the wall and brick, must be fixed in the cement concrete. Never use a wooden block up and down to replace a nail gun.

 

(6) the aluminum is in the lower side of the road and is placed in the room. The short side is placed outside, and the small hole is punched in the short side, so as to drain the rainwater and prevent the rainwater from pouring into the room. The upper and lower slide roof and the gap between the guardrails are filled with cement mortar to prevent rainwater from entering the room.

Contact Details
Guangdong  Yonglong Aluminum Co., Ltd. 

Contact Person: Claire Chan

Tel: +8613794057000

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)