منزل المنتجاتالألومنيوم الصناعية الملف

6063 ، 6061 الملف الألومنيوم الصناعي / جولة الالومنيوم النتوء الملامح

شهادة
نوعية جيدة ألومنيوم باب قطاع جانبيّ للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة ألومنيوم باب قطاع جانبيّ للمبيعات
زبون مراجعة
أشعر بالرضا عن خدمتهم. خصوصا أنها دائما الرد لي فاستلي. بغض النظر عن time.maybe إذا كانوا ينامون، لا يستطيعون الرد لي

—— جيمس وليام

ابن دردش الآن

6063 ، 6061 الملف الألومنيوم الصناعي / جولة الالومنيوم النتوء الملامح

الصين 6063 ، 6061 الملف الألومنيوم الصناعي / جولة الالومنيوم النتوء الملامح المزود
6063 ، 6061 الملف الألومنيوم الصناعي / جولة الالومنيوم النتوء الملامح المزود 6063 ، 6061 الملف الألومنيوم الصناعي / جولة الالومنيوم النتوء الملامح المزود

صورة كبيرة :  6063 ، 6061 الملف الألومنيوم الصناعي / جولة الالومنيوم النتوء الملامح

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: وقوانغدونغ ، والصين (البر الرئيسي)
اسم العلامة التجارية: Guangdong, China (Mainland)
إصدار الشهادات: ISO9001:2000,ISO14001:2004
رقم الموديل: تخصيص

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: تخصيص
الأسعار: negotiation
تفاصيل التغليف: فيلم واقية لكل قطعة ، ثم كل حزمة في ورق كرافت. أو وفقا لطلب العميل
وقت التسليم: في غضون 15-25 يوما بعد تلقي الودائع ويتم تمرير القوالب.
شروط الدفع: L/C, D/A, T/T, ويسترن يونيون, MoneyGram
القدرة على العرض: 6000 طن شهريا
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
درجة: الألومنيوم 6063 ، 6061 المعالجة السطحية: تخصيص
تطبيق: بناء ، الديكور ، الصناعية ، النقل ، باب ونافذة ، الخ. اسم: جولة الالومنيوم النتوء الملامح
اللون: فضة ميناء: فوب شنتشن وقوانغتشو أو

سهل البناء والكفاءة العالية ، منخفض الكربون خفض الانبعاثات ، الفضة

1. مقدمة الشركة

نوع العمل: الشركة المصنعة للتجارة
موقعك: قوانغدونغ ، الصين (البر الرئيسي)
المنتجات الرئيسية الملف الألومنيوم ، بثق الألومنيوم
عدد الموظفي 301 - 500 شخص
المجموع السنوي 50 مليون دولار أمريكي - 100 مليون دولار أمريكي
سنة التأسيس 1997

أفضل 3 أسواق

محلي٪ 70٪

جنوب شرق آسيا 10.00٪

شرق آسيا 10.00٪

Advtage

(1) تستمد Aluminums عالية الدقة من خبرتنا أكثر من 10 سنوات والمعدات المتطورة

(2) تخصيص: يمكننا تصنيع وفقا لحجم وشكل هذه الشخصية الألومنيوم

(4) وفرة المعالجة السطحية: مسحوق الطلاء ، أنودة ، مسحوق الإلكترونية وهلم جرا.

(5) الحزمة: وفقا لمتطلباتك ، مثل حزمة الورق أو توالت مع cuttons ، الخ.

(6) السعر: سعر تنافسي. التفاوض.


2.Introduction:

وهو عبارة عن قواطع ألومنيوم مصنوعة من سبائك الألمنيوم ، والتي تعرف أيضًا باسم قوالب صب سبائك الألومنيوم. وهي مصنوعة من تصميم وحدات. يتم تصنيع القوالب المصنوعة من الألمنيوم عن طريق البثق بالمعدات الخاصة. وهو يتألف من نظام ثلاثي الأجزاء من الألومونيوم والأقواس والموصلات. لديها مجموعة كاملة من الملحقات العالمية ، والتي يمكن تجميعها في أحجام مختلفة من إطارات القالب الشاملة المعقدة ، قوالب النظام المجمعة والصناعية ، والتي تحل عيوب القوالب التقليدية وتحسن بشكل كبير من كفاءة البناء.
تصميم وتطوير وتطبيق القوالب الألومنيوم هو تطور كبير في صناعة البناء والتشييد.

منذ إنشائها في الولايات المتحدة في عام 1962 ، تم استخدام صب الخرسانة الألومنيوم لمدة 55 عاما. في البلدان المتقدمة مثل الولايات المتحدة وكندا ، فضلا عن المباني في البلدان الصناعية الناشئة مثل المكسيك والبرازيل وماليزيا وكوريا الجنوبية والهند ، فقد استخدمت على نطاق واسع.


3.Advantages:

يجب تصميم مكونات نظام القوالب المصنوعة من الألومنيوم وفقًا لخصائص الأرضية ، كما أن متطلبات فنيي التصميم عالية نسبياً. يمكن إعادة تدوير حوالي 80٪ من الوحدات في نظام صب الخرسانة الألومنيوم في مشاريع متعددة ، في حين أن 20٪ المتبقية يمكن إعادة تدويرها فقط في أرضية قياسية. لذلك ، فإن نظام صندقة الألمنيوم مناسب للمباني عالية الجودة أو المباني متعددة الطوابق. وفيلات. يمكن أن تنعكس المزايا التقنية التالية في المناطق ذات درجة عالية من التحضر:
1) فترة البناء قصيرة. نظام صب الخرسانة الألومنيوم هو نظام سريع الافراج عن العفن. يمكن أن يصل البناء العادي لمجموعة من القوالب إلى أربعة أيام ، ويمكن أن يكون بناء الخط أفضل ، مما يحسن بشكل كبير من تقدم البناء وتوفير تكاليف الإدارة.
2) عدد الاستخدامات المتكررة مرتفع ، ومتوسط ​​تكلفة الاستخدام منخفض. يعتمد نظام صب الخرسانة الألومنيوم تشكيل سبيكة الألومنيوم التي تشكلت من خلال البثق المتكامل كما في المواد الأصلية ، ويمكن استخدام مجموعة من مواصفات القالب لأكثر من 300 مرة. سعر الشراء لمجموعة من القوالب أقل بكثير من القالب التقليدي.
3) بناء مريحة وكفاءة عالية. نظام صندقة الألمنيوم بسيط ومريح للتجميع. متوسط ​​الوزن حوالي 20 كجم. يتم التعامل معها بالكامل وتجميعها باليد. لا يتطلب المساعدة من أي معدات ميكانيكية ، وتصميم النظام بسيط. سرعة العمال وسرعة القالب التقليب سريعة. يمكن لعمال التركيب المهرة تركيب 20-30 متر مربع للشخص الواحد في اليوم ، مما يوفر تكاليف العمالة بشكل كبير.
4) استقرار جيد وقدرة تحمل عالية. يمكن أن تصل قدرة تحمل معظم أنظمة صب الخرسانة الألومنيوم إلى 60KN لكل متر مربع ، وهو ما يكفي لتلبية متطلبات قدرة التحمل لمعظم المباني السكنية.
5) مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات. القوالب المصنوعة من الألومنيوم مناسبة لاستخدام الجدران ، والأرضيات الأفقية ، والأعمدة ، والحزم ، والسلالم ، وعتبات النوافذ ، والألواح العائمة ، وما إلى ذلك. كما أنها مفيدة للدعم الهيكلي الثانوي مثل الحزم الدائرية ، والأعمدة الهيكلية ، والمضاد للشرائع.
6) أقل من المفاصل والدقة العالية ، تأثير سطح الخرسانة بعد demoulding أمر جيد. بعد أن يتم هدم بناء القوالب المصنوعة من الألومنيوم ، فإن جودة سطح الخرسانة تكون ناعمة وسلسة ، والتي تلبي بشكل أساسي متطلبات الواجهة والخرسانة ذات الوجه العادل.
7) يوجد نفايات تشييد أقل في الموقع ونظام الدعم بسيط. جميع أجزاء نظام صب الخرسانة الألومنيوم يمكن إعادة استخدامها. بعد إزالة القالب ، لا توجد القمامة على الموقع. نظام الدعم بسيط في الهيكل ويسهل إزالته ، لذا فإن بيئة البناء بأكملها آمنة ونظيفة ومرتبة.
8) القياسية وتنوعا. هناك العديد من المواصفات لاستنسل الألومنيوم ، والتي يمكن تجميعها وفقا لمواصفات مختلفة للمشروع. عند استخدام الإستنسل المستخدمة لإعادة بناء المباني الجديدة ، تحتاج فقط إلى استبدال 20 لوحة غير قياسية ، والتي يمكن أن تقلل من التكلفة.
9) قيمة استرداد عالية. بعد إلغاء صب الخرسانة ، عندما تكون القيمة المتبقية للتخلص من النفايات عالية ، تكون ميزة التكلفة واضحة.
10) خفض انبعاثات الكربون منخفض. جميع مواد نظام صب الخرسانة الألومنيوم هي مواد متجددة ، بما يتماشى مع اللوائح الوطنية بشأن الحفاظ على الطاقة وحماية البيئة وانخفاض الكربون وخفض الانبعاثات من مشاريع البناء.


من فضلك أخبرنا بالمعلومات أدناه ، وسنقدم لك أفضل اقتراح!

1. أين كنت تنوي استخدام ملامح الألومنيوم؟
2. إذا كان لديك رسم الإسترخاء ، أرسل إلينا وقمنا بتطوير قالب المراسلات.
3. اللون الذي تريده أو تخبرنا عن النمط المعماري الذي تريده.
4. شراء الكمية. سوف مريحة لنا لتعطيك أفضل الأسعار.
مرحبا بكم فى زيارة شركتنا !

اختر لنا والاتصال بنا!

تفاصيل الاتصال
Guangdong  Yonglong Aluminum Co., Ltd. 

اتصل شخص: Aria

الهاتف :: +8613113743554

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

منتجات أخرى

Home ProductsAluminium Industrial Profile

6063 , 6061 Aluminium Industrial Profile / Round Aluminum Extrusion Profiles

Certification
Good quality Aluminium Door Profiles for sales
Good quality Aluminium Door Profiles for sales
Customer Reviews
I feel satisfaction with their service . especially they always reply me fastly. no matter what time.maybe if they sleep, they can not reply me

—— James William

I'm Online Chat Now

6063 , 6061 Aluminium Industrial Profile / Round Aluminum Extrusion Profiles

China 6063 , 6061 Aluminium Industrial Profile / Round Aluminum Extrusion Profiles supplier
6063 , 6061 Aluminium Industrial Profile / Round Aluminum Extrusion Profiles supplier 6063 , 6061 Aluminium Industrial Profile / Round Aluminum Extrusion Profiles supplier

Large Image :  6063 , 6061 Aluminium Industrial Profile / Round Aluminum Extrusion Profiles

Product Details:

Place of Origin: Guangdong, China (Mainland)
Brand Name: Guangdong, China (Mainland)
Certification: ISO9001:2000,ISO14001:2004
Model Number: customize

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: customize
Price: negotiation
Packaging Details: protective film for each piece, then each bundle in Kraft paper.or according to customer request
Delivery Time: Within 15-25 days after receive deposit and and moulds are passed.
Payment Terms: L/C, D/A, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 6000 tons per month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Grade: Aluminum 6063, 6061 Surface Treatment: Customize
Application: Building,Decoration,Industrial,Transportation,Door And Window, Etc. Name: Round Aluminum Extrusion Profiles
Color: Silver Port: FOB Shenzhen Or Guangzhou

Easy Construction And High Efficiency , Low Carbon Emission Reduction , Silver

 

1.Company introduction

 

Business Type: Manufacturer, Trading Company
Location: Guangdong, China (Mainland)
Main Products Aluminum Profile,Aluminium Extrusion
Total Employees 301 - 500 People
Total Annual US$50 Million - US$100 Million
Year Established 1997

 

Top 3 Markets

DomesticMarket 60.00%

Southeast Asia 10.00%

Eastern Asia 10.00%

 

 

 

 

Advtage

(1) High precision aluminums are derived from our more than 10-years experience and advanced equipment

(2) customize:We can manufacture according to your size and shape of such aluminum profile

(4)abundance surface treatment: powder coating, anodizing, electronic powder and so on .

(5) Package: According to your requirements, such as paper package or rolled with cuttons,etc.

(6) Price: Competitive price.negotiation.

 


2.Introduction:

   he aluminum formwork is a building formwork made of aluminum alloy, also known as an aluminum alloy formwork. It is made of a modular design. The aluminum formwork is made by extrusion with special equipment. It consists of a three-part system of aluminum panels, brackets and connectors. It has a complete set of universal accessories, which can be assembled into different sizes of complex overall mold frames, assembled and industrialized system templates, which solves the defects of traditional templates and greatly improves the construction efficiency.
   The design, development and application of aluminum formwork is a major development in the construction industry.

   Since its inception in the United States in 1962, aluminum formwork has been used for 55 years. In developed countries such as the United States and Canada, as well as buildings in emerging industrial countries such as Mexico, Brazil, Malaysia, South Korea, and India, they have been widely used.
6063 , 6061 Aluminium Industrial Profile / Round Aluminum Extrusion Profiles


3.Advantages:

  The components of the aluminum formwork system need to be designed according to the characteristics of the floor, and the requirements of the design technicians are relatively high. About 80% of the modules in the aluminum formwork system can be recycled in multiple projects, while the remaining 20% ​​can only be recycled in a standard floor. Therefore, the aluminum formwork system is suitable for high-standard buildings or multi-storey buildings. And villas. The following technical advantages can be reflected in areas with a high degree of urbanization:
1) The construction period is short. The aluminum formwork system is a quick release mold system. The normal construction of a set of templates can reach four days, and the construction of the line can be better, greatly improving the construction progress and saving management costs.
2) The number of repeated uses is high, and the average use cost is low. The aluminum formwork system adopts the aluminum alloy profile formed by integral extrusion as the original material, and a set of template specifications can be used for over 300 times. The purchase price of a set of templates is significantly lower than the traditional template.
3) Convenient construction and high efficiency. The aluminum formwork system is simple and convenient to assemble. The average weight is about 20kg. It is completely handled and assembled by hand. It does not require the assistance of any mechanical equipment, and the system design is simple. The speed of the workers and the speed of the template flipping are fast. Skilled installation workers can install 20-30 square meters per person per day, which greatly saves labor costs.
4) Good stability and high bearing capacity. The bearing capacity of most aluminum formwork systems can reach 60KN per square meter, which is sufficient to meet the bearing capacity requirements of most residential buildings.
5) A wide range of applications. The aluminum formwork is suitable for the use of walls, horizontal floors, columns, beams, stairs, window sills, floating boards, etc. It is also useful for secondary structural support such as ring beams, structural columns, and anti-canons.
6) Less joints and high precision, the concrete surface effect after demoulding is good. After the aluminum building formwork is demolished, the quality of the concrete surface is smooth and smooth, which basically meets the requirements of the facing and the fair-faced concrete.
7) There is less construction waste on site and the support system is simple. All parts of the aluminum formwork system can be reused. After the mold is removed, there is no garbage on the site. The support system is simple in structure and easy to remove, so the whole construction environment is safe, clean and tidy.
8) Standard and versatile. There are many specifications for aluminum stencils, which can be assembled according to different specifications of the project. When using the used stencils to rebuild new buildings, only need to replace 20 non-standard boards, which can reduce the cost.
9) High recovery value. After the aluminum formwork is scrapped, when the waste disposal residual value is high, the cost advantage is obvious.
10) Low carbon emission reduction. All materials of the aluminum formwork system are renewable materials, in line with national regulations on energy conservation, environmental protection, low carbon and emission reduction of construction projects.


Please tell us the information below, and we will give the best suggestion to you!

1. Where you intend to use the aluminium profiles?
2. If you have the estrusion drawing, send us and we develop the correspondence mold.
3. Which color you want or tell us the architectural style you like.
4. Purchase quantity. It will convenient us to give you the best price.
       Welcome to visit our company !

              Choose us & contact us!

Contact Details
Guangdong  Yonglong Aluminum Co., Ltd. 

Contact Person: tyra

Tel: +8613168587103

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)